BINHUI BIOPHARM

About Us

Founded in 2010, Binhui Biopharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a leading independent company of oncolytic virus immunotherapy in China, devoting to research and development in OV for more than ten years. The company created the oncolytic virus (OV) technology platform, its first product has obtained 3 IND approvals for OV mono and combo therapies, and is the only product  conducted multiple Phase II clinical trials for mono and combo therapies with OV in various indications in China, which showed promising therapeutic effect. Based on leading oHSV2 immunotherapy platform, the company owns various pipeline and actively develop viral vector vaccine, recombinant protein vaccine, and nucleic acid vaccine, and develop potential applications from OV based platform.

The company has production workshop in line with GMP standards and FDA and NMPA agreed production process. Mastering full value chain from research to production could fulfill the process the clinical research and industrialization.

The company has visionary founder and experienced international management team. It is favored by Fortune Capital, Lapam Capital, Lepu Medical, Share Capital, CICG, Vertex Ventures and SZVC and other reputable venture capital and industry funds, supporting the development of company.

滨会生物

关于我们

武汉滨会生物科技股份有限公司成立于2010年,深耕溶瘤病毒研究领域十余年,业已成为中国领先的溶瘤病毒药物自主研发企业。公司搭建了溶瘤病毒(oHSV2)技术平台,研发的首款产品BS001(OH2)注射液已获得NMPA批准的单药和联合用药3个临床批件,是国内唯一多适应症单药及联合用药均进入临床Ⅱ期且取得积极数据的溶瘤病毒候选产品。2021年8月,BS001(OH2)注射液获得美国FDA许可,在美国开展多种实体瘤的临床试验。

基于领先的oHSV2溶瘤免疫治疗平台,除了丰富的溶瘤病毒产品管线,还积极开发病毒载体疫苗、重组蛋白药物和核酸药物,多领域覆盖技术平台拓展。

公司拥有符合GMP标准的洁净生产车间,建立了FDA和NMPA认可的生产工艺,产研一体化可充分满足临床研究和产业化进程。

公司打造了一流的国际化研发团队和管理团队,受到了达晨创投、龙磐投资、乐普医疗、分享投资、中金资本、祥峰投资、前海母基金等知名创投和产业基金的青睐,为企业发展保驾护航。